Home
Amenities
Space Available
Location/Accessibility
Site Plan
Views
Contact Us

Contact Us

Lynn T. Kelleher, CPM®, CCIM
Property Manager
713-355-1011
lkelleher@crockerpartners.com

Velma Marin
Assistant Property Manager
713-355-1011
vmarin@crockerpartners.com

Jeff Schaper
Chief Engineer
713-355-1011
jschaper@crockerpartners.com

Zane Gifford
Assistant Chief Engineer
713-355-1011
zgifford@crockerpartners.com

Courtney Alters
Administrative Assistant
713-355-1011
calters@crockerpartners.com

Brandy Pena
Property Assistant
713-355-1011
bpena@crockerpartners.com

Jean Hattox
Senior Property Accountant
713-355-1011
jhattox@crockerpartners.com



Leasing

Cody Armbrister
713-577-1853
cody.armbrister@cbre.com

Rima Shpolyansky
713-577-1821
rima.shpolyansky@cbre.com




An investment of Crocker Partners and Five Mile